Information about our Cookie Policy

RENNER Kompressoren wishes to provide you with the best possible services. To this end, we store information about your visit in so-called cookies. By using this website you agree to the setting of cookies. For more details please consult our Privacy Policy

Terms of Use

1. Scope of application:

1.1. The following Terms of Use govern the use of the website of www.renner-kompressoren.de.

This website is maintained by RENNER GmbH Kompressoren, 74363 Güglingen, Germany (hereinafter referred to as RENNER).

1.2. Please read these Terms of Use carefully before using the RENNER website. By using the website, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use. This website may only be used on the basis of these Terms of Use.

2. Liability

2.1. Although the contents of this website have been compiled with the greatest care, RENNER accepts no liability for the currency, accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against RENNER arising from the use of incorrect and/or incomplete information are fundamentally excluded unless RENNER has acted with gross negligence or intent.

2.2. RENNER reserves the right to discontinue, change and/or cancel the operation of the website in whole or in part at any time. RENNER therefore does not guarantee uninterrupted availability of the website.

2.3. Although RENNER makes every effort to keep the RENNER website free from viruses, RENNER does not guarantee that it is virus-free. Before downloading any information, the user shall, for their own protection and to prevent viruses from the RENNER website, take the necessary steps to ensure appropriate security measures and shall utilize a virus scanner.

2.4. As content provider pursuant to section 7 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG), RENNER is responsible for its "own content" made available for use in accordance with general laws. Links to content provided by other providers are to be distinguished from this own content. RENNER does not check the contents of these external links. However, should RENNER determine or be advised by third parties that the content of a third-party website or document to which RENNER has created a link gives rise to civil or criminal liability, RENNER shall immediately remove the reference to this offer.

3. Registration

3.1. In the event that RENNER makes the entire website, or part thereof, available with password protection access to these pages shall only be possible for registered users. RENNER is not obliged to register users.

If registration is intended, the user is obliged to provide truthful information when registering and to notify RENNER of any subsequent changes to information requested during registration immediately upon next use.

3.2. The user is solely responsible for the security of their password. Disclosure to third parties is not permitted. Should the password become known to unauthorized persons, the user is obliged to change their password immediately.

4. Use and processing of content

With regard to all the content of this website, it is strictly prohibited for users to process, adopt, copy or use same in any other way, in whole or in part, for their own commercial purposes. Statistical data and/or other information outside the scope of statutory copyright law may be used for editorial press work to an appropriate extent provided RENNER is named as the source. However, any further commercial use of this material (e.g. for statistical purposes) is expressly prohibited. Furthermore, it is pointed out that logos, video clips, films, photos, texts, business names and trademarks are protected by copyright and ancillary copyright. Their use is prohibited without exception.

5. Consequences of unauthorized use

Without prejudice to other rights (whether based on law or regulation), RENNER reserves the right to cancel any user’s order and/or deny the user access to the RENNER website if the user violates these Terms of Use.

6. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

German law shall apply to these Terms of Use. The place of jurisdiction is Brackenheim, provided that the user is a commercial trader.

7. General

7.1. Should individual provisions be invalid, in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

7.2. If a user has any concerns about the security of this website or copyright or trademark rights, they are required to notify RENNER thereof at the following email address info@renner-kompressoren.de.

Informationen zu Cookies

RENNER Kompressoren möchte Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten. Dazu speichern wir Informationen über Ihren Besuch in sogenannten Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.  Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in den Datenschutzhinweisen

Nutzungsbedingungen

1. Anwendungsbereich:

1.1. Nachfolgende Nutzungsbedingungen regeln die Nutzung der Website von www.renner-kompressoren.de.

Diese Website wird von der RENNER GmbH Kompressoren, 74363 Güglingen (im Folgenden RENNER) betrieben.

1.2. Bitte lesen Sie diese Nutzungsbedingungen sorgfältig durch, bevor Sie die RENNER-Website nutzen. Durch die Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich mit diesen Nutzungsbedingungen einverstanden. Eine Nutzung dieser Website ist ausschließlich aufgrund dieser Nutzungs­bedingungen zulässig.

2. Haftung

2.1. Obwohl die Inhalte dieser Website mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt werden, übernimmt RENNER keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen RENNER, die durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und/oder unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern RENNER nicht grob fahrlässig oder vorsätzlich gehandelt hat.

2.2. RENNER ist berechtigt, jederzeit den Betrieb der Website ganz oder teilweise einzustellen, zu verändern und/oder zu löschen. Aufgrund dessen übernimmt RENNER keine Gewähr für die ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit der Website.

2.3. Obgleich RENNER stets bemüht ist, die RENNER-Website virenfrei zu halten, garantiert RENNER keine Virenfreiheit. Vor dem Herunterladen von Informationen wird der Nutzer zum eigenen Schutz sowie zur Verhinderung von Viren auf der RENNER-Website für angemessene Sicherheitsvorrichtungen und Virenscanner sorgen.

2.4. RENNER ist als Inhaltsanbieter gem. § 7 Telemediengesetz (TMG) für die „eigenen Inhalte“, die zur Nutzung bereitgehalten werden, nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Von diesen eigenen Inhalten sind Links auf die von anderen Anbietern bereit gehaltenen Inhalte zu unterscheiden. RENNER überprüft die Inhalte dieser fremden Links nicht. Wenn RENNER jedoch feststellt oder von Dritten darauf hingewiesen wird, dass der Inhalt der dritten Webseite oder des Dokumentes, zu dem RENNER einen Link hergestellt hat, eine zivil- oder strafrechtliche Verantwortung auslöst, wird RENNER den Verweis auf dieses Angebot umgehend aufheben.

3. Registrierung

3.1. Für den Fall, dass RENNER die Website ganz oder teilweise passwortgeschützt zur Verfügung stellt, ist der Zugang zu diesen Seiten nur für registrierte Nutzer möglich. Auf eine Registrierung durch RENNER besteht kein Anspruch.

Ist eine Registrierung vorgesehen, so ist der Nutzer verpflichtet, zur Registrierung wahrheitsgemäße Angaben zu machen und etwaige spätere Änderungen, die bei der Registrierung abgefragt wurden, unverzüglich bei der nächsten Nutzung anzuzeigen.

3.2. Der Nutzer ist allein für die Sicherheit seines Passwortes verantwortlich. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte ist nicht gestattet. Sollte das Passwort Unbefugten bekannt geworden sein, ist der Nutzer gehalten, sein Passwort unverzüglich zu ändern.

4. Nutzung und Verarbeitung von Inhalten

Bezüglich aller Inhalte dieser Webseite, ist es Nutzern grundsätzlich untersagt, diese für eigene gewerbliche Zwecke ganz oder teilweise zu verarbeiten, zu übernehmen, zu kopieren oder in sonstiger Weise zu nutzen. Statistische Daten und/oder sonstige Informationen außerhalb des gesetzlichen Urheberrechtes können für die redaktionelle Pressearbeit unter Angabe von RENNER als Quelle in angemessenem Rahmen verwendet werden. Jede darüberhinausgehende gewerbliche und kommerzielle Nutzung dieses Materials (z. B. zu statistischen Zwecken) ist aber ausdrücklich untersagt. Darüber hinaus wird darauf hingewiesen, dass Logos, Videoclips, Filme, Photos, Texte, Geschäftsbezeichnungen und Marken urheber- und leistungsschutzrechtlich geschützt sind. Deren Nutzung ist ausnahmslos verboten.

5. Folgen unzulässiger Nutzung

Unbeschadet sonstiger Rechte (unabhängig davon, ob sie auf ein Gesetz oder sonstigen Vorschriften beruhen) behält sich RENNER das Recht vor, Bestellungen des Nutzers zu streichen und/oder dem Nutzer den Zugriff auf die RENNER-Website zu untersagen, wenn der Nutzer gegen diese Nutzungsbedingungen verstößt.

6. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Auf diese Nutzungsbedingungen findet deutsches Recht Anwendung. Gerichtsstand ist Brackenheim, sofern der Nutzer Kaufmann ist.

7. Allgemeines

7.1. Sollten einzelne Regelungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, so berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Regelungen nicht.

7.2. Wenn ein Nutzer Bedenken zur Sicherheit dieser Website oder zu Urheber- oder Markenrechten hat, ist er angehalten, dies RENNER an folgende E-Mail-Adresse info@renner-kompressoren.de mitzuteilen.